Warta - News/Magazine WordPress Theme


Warta is a responsive WordPress theme for news or magazine websites. Features Full Features Build with Bootstrap Powered with jQuery HTML5 and CSS3 Responsive l


One more item on ThemeClick.com on this category. Warta is a responsive WordPress theme for news or magazine websites.

Features

Full Features

  • Build with Bootstrap
  • Powered with jQuery
  • HTML5 and CSS3
  • Responsive layout
  • Clean Design
  • 9 different colors
  • 4 styles: Boxed, Boxed Flat, Full Width, Full Width Flat
  • Translation Ready
  • RTL (Right to Left) languages support
  • Mobile friendly
  • Well Documented
  • Custom CSS, JavaScript and Google Analytics Integration
  • Layouts:
  • Home Version 1
  • Home Version 2
  • Blog Version 1
  • Blog Version 2
  • Review Bar
  • Review Bar Animated
  • Review Star
  • Contact Page
  • Contact Page
  • Contact Page Full Width
  • Full Width Page
  • Page with Custom Sidebar Content
  • Shortcodes and Extra Editor Buttons:
  • Paragraphs with columns
  • Dropcaps
  • Dropcaps
  • Small Font
  • Button
  • Label
  • Alert
  • Custom Blockquote
  • Embed
  • FontAwesome Icons
  • Togglable Tabs
  • Accordion
  • Carousel
  • Horizontal Divider Line
  • Next Page/New Page
  • Table
  • Sources and Credits

    1. Font
    2. Roboto Condensed – http://www.google.com/fonts/specimen/Roboto+Condensed
    3. Frameworks
    4. Bootstrap – http://getbootstrap.com/
    5. Underscores – http://underscores.me/
    6. Redux Framework – http://reduxframework.com/
    7. Icons
    8. 40 Social Media Flat Icons – http://graphicburger.com/40-social-media-flat-icons/
    9. Dashicons – http://melchoyce.github.io/dashicons/
    10. Font Awesome – http://fontawesome.io/
    11. Images
    12. Free Use Photos – http://www.flickr.com/groups/freeuse/
    13. Pixabay – http://pixabay.com/
    14. Unsplash – http://unsplash.com/
    15. JavaScripts Plugins
    16. Bootstrap Carousel, with jQuery fallback for Internet Explorer (To have sliding images) – https://gist.github.com/barryvdh/6155151
    17. Direction-Aware Hover Effect with CSS3 and jQuery – http://tympanus.net/codrops/2012/04/09/direction-aware-hover-effect-with-css3-and-jquery/
    18. gmaps.js – http://hpneo.github.io/gmaps/
    19. imagesLoaded – http://desandro.github.io/imagesloaded/
    20. jQuery – http://jquery.com/
    21. jQuery UI – http://jqueryui.com/
    22. jQuery Marquee Plugin with CSS3 Support – http://aamirafridi.com/jquery/jquery-marquee-plugin
    23. jQuery Zoom – http://www.jacklmoore.com/zoom/
    24. jquery-placeholder – https://github.com/mathiasbynens/jquery-placeholder
    25. Modernizr – http://modernizr.com/
    26. Nivo Lightbox – http://dev7studios.com/plugins/nivo-lightbox
    27. RateIt – http://rateit.codeplex.com/
    28. Tweetie – https://github.com/sonnyt/Tweetie/

    Change Log

  • v1.0.2 – March 18, 2014
  • Added: option to use featured image as page title backgroud
  • v1.0.1 – March 17, 2014
  • Added: time range option for popular posts query on articles, slider-tabs and tabs widget
  • v1 – March 17, 2014
  • Initial Release
  • We are sure after from the success installation from this item Warta - News/Magazine WordPress Theme to your website you will be very satisfied